Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir G. Yelp

Published Mar 09 2021

And amazing company very professionally. I highly recommend them.  Do you know what you're doing and they stand behind their services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andrea G. Yelp

Published Mar 02 2021

I have been using Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for years for my carpets, for puppy accidents, after a kitchen remodel and general upkeep of my carpets and sofas. They do a great job.  Most recently (during COVID times) I had my carpets and a sofa cleaned, and my hardwood floors deep cleaned. I used a coupon that I received in the mail to get 25% of hardwood floor deep cleaning and I thought, why not? Herid did an AMAZING job. He was careful, thorough, hard working and the price was very affordable.  I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trish I. Yelp

Published Feb 25 2021

excellent excellent service... my carpets look like new.... additionally a pleasure to do business with this company!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa A. Yelp

Published Feb 10 2021

Great service, friendly and efficient! Herrid did an outstanding job on our home and was very respectful of our wishes to begin and end within a certain time frame so that it wouldn't disrupt my child's on-line classes. I would highly recommend using this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Krista G. Yelp

Published Feb 03 2021

My family has been using Chem-Dry since the 90's!  They have ALWAYS been super professional and all of their employees are so sweet and extremely helpful! We recently got out carpets done and I'll admit they were going to be a challenge this go round. They sent Herid out to take care of the job and he worked his magic! The carpet look brand new!! Not that I expected anything less!! This company never lets me down!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven C. Yelp

Published Nov 27 2020

Water extraction and mold remediation services. A Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry was quick to respond with an hour of the discovery of my home being completely flooded due to a pipe break. Since the flood went undetected for 2 weeks, mold had set in through out the inner walls, outer walls and underneath the floor and kitchen cabinets. A total disaster. This company handled it all from water extraction to expert service to treat the house for mold until it was passed by a third party Hygienist as safe for mold remediation. They did the job right.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda D. Yelp

Published Sep 15 2020

I needed an area rug cleaned that had never been cleaned before & Herid did an excellent job!  He was very respectful of Covid 19 safety measures & explained things to me about cleaning & vacuuming that no carpet cleaner had ever taken the time to do before. He even turned my rug over & discovered pet stains that I was not aware of, then he cleaned those areas very thoroughly.  The next time I need rugs cleaned, I will request Herid personally!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica H. Yelp

Published Sep 01 2020

Loved this company! Herid literally just left, and wanted to jump right on and review. The pet stains are gone (thought I might have to replace the carpet, but nope!), the smell is gone- and he promised if it at all returned they would come back- no charge- to right the wrong. Highly doubt that will be necessary. No before picture but trust me, it was spotted and had damage from a bad candle that left black residue.  Recommended, and hopefully you get Herid cause he's awesome.  Thank you Blue Ribbon!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE