Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Great Service. Nice people. Very thorough. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2018

Thank you for doing an amazing job on my carpets. They dried very quickly which was a great plus. Jon and Jeremy were very courteous and friendly. Will definitely be using this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

I had my light sand colored 7 foot slipcovered sofa cleaned and am really impressed with the result. Daniel, their tech, was professional, friendly and very informative. On time within the assigned one hour window on the appointed day! Definitely use the services of this company again when needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

Thank you Jimmy, the house looks great

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2018

I cannot say enough about this company.  I called on July 4th and the phone was forwarded to one of the owners' cell phone.  She took her time explaining the service, answered all of my questions and booked an appointment for me.  I immediately got a text confirmation and a one hour window assigned on the appointment day.  On the day of the appointment, the technician showed up, measured the exact cleaning square footage and gave me an estimate at the same price that was given when I booked the appointment.  While he offered an additional scotch guard service, there was no upsell or anything and he answered my questions which led me to realize I did not need the additional service.  EVERYTHING about the experience was top notch. The carpets?  beautiful.  He took his time did the job carefully and thoroughly and I am amazed at the outcome.  I have booked a few carpet cleaners through Groupon that were a total hustle/dishonest/upsell, never again.  You simply cannot go wrong with this Family owned business.  I am a small business owner and it is refreshing to see the job at a time. Bruce Monteith

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2018

Daniel from Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry did a wonderful job on my carpets. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2018

Great customer service, reasonable prices, and awesome results! Our regular guy is Jimmy and he's a miracle worker! Between kids and dogs, our carpet needs some help and Chemdry gets it looking brand new again. We will never call anyone else! Seriously, you will not be disappointed with this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2018

I love these guys! They do an amazing job cleaning the carpet. Always easy and pleasant when making an appointment, and they work really  hard to accommodate to your schedule. Daniel did our carpets this last time and took extra effort to get the stains out. He was so nice, on time and a pleasure to have in our home. Very clean and conscious. I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE