Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

Just had our living room cleaned today and they did a phenomenal job!!! We have several dogs and they are constantly in and out of the house. In addition, we always have people over and our carpet gets worked. But Jimmy took his time and pre-treated the carpet and worked our living room from one end to the other. I wanted to check out the progress when he was about half way through and the difference was noticeable. He also cleaned our large area rug and it looks new again. I am so glad he came over and took care of our needs. I definitely recommend Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for all your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry came back to my home after having had a communication lapse close to the 4th of July holiday. They called me and apologized for the miscommunication that resulted in my inconvenience. They not only apologized to me they came out yesterday and did the carpet cleaning for no charge. It was a large job. They did a beautiful job and I will definitely use them again. Mistakes happen, I appreciate companies who stand by their reputation and are ethical. This company is.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

Did an outstanding job. Our carpets look like new.Carpet was barely damp after he left.  Reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2015

Great job! Had Blue Ribbon Chem Dry out to clean dog stains off a leather sofa.....couldn't do that but did a terrific job cleaning dog stains off a microfiber sofa and cleaning 6 cream colored fabric upholstered kitchen swivel chairs that hadn't been cleaned for 10 years. Price was reasonable and Jeff did it on the spot (no pun intended). Would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Great Job I had my carpets cleaned today. Uriel was the technician He did a beautiful job from beginning to end and was such a pleasure to deal with So professional Thanks so much Ann S

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2017

Professional, outstanding service and performance. Will use this company forever. Ask for Jimmy, hard worker, courteous, does an excellent job! Thanks Guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

What an amazing job Jimmy did on my moms very dirty carpets. The carpet looks brand new. It's nice to see a company that truly cares for its customers. We couldn't be happier with the work. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2017

This Chem dri has been wonderful to work with. I get my carpets cleaned often by them due to dogs and kids. They are punctual and professional. This last time however, we had a stain of a chocolate protein shake (on very light carpet) the dogs opened on the floor to enjoy. The first time it looked like it was all gone, however some came back up due to the amount. They came out 2 more times and it is completely up. Never a complaint about coming out again. There were eager to help as many times as it was needed. I appreciate their happy service. Well worth the money to have clean carpets that dry quickly without the use of harsh chemicals. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2016

Great work you've done. Thank you for your friendly staff.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE