Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

I wish I had before and after pictures to show what an incredibly good job Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry did on our carpets!!!! They look SO good!!! Our carpets were really dirty and had several pet stains and I don't see any of them now! This is the third or fourth time we've had them come out and they've done a great job every time. Jon is really nice and I can tell he really tries to make sure he does a great job. There are so many carpet companies that try to charge too much and don't do a good job. I'm so glad we found a company we can continue to use in the future... no more hassles or worry!!! We highly recommend this company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Look no further! If you want your carpet to look like new again, this is the company to clean it. Jimmy was the technician and he did a fabulous job! I love this company! And you will too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2016

Best carpet cleaners ever! Wasted so much money in the past with crappy half assed service. I know that every time they come I will be happy with the results. The techs that come out are always kind and great at what they do. They deserve all five stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2016

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry is the best! No need to look any further. Customer service and technician make the experience stress free. Their service and safe Chem Dry cleaning method left my carpet in pristine condition. Will continue to use and recommend Blue Ribbon Chem Dry. Independently owned, so be aware of calling the other Chem dry service. Thank you the terrific work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2016

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpet for about 20 years.  I have always had a great experience with the technicians and  office staff.  David came out to my house on Sunday and did a terrific job.  He was also super polite.  Thanks Jim for the good service over the years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

I've had this company for about 12 years it's the only carpet company I would ever use my son used to work there it's the best it's the best in the whole Conejo Valley thank you so much I appreciate all your hard work that you guys do

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2016

Appreciate all the people working for Jim.....they're the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2015

I contacted Blue Ribbon Chem Dry (Ventura) to clean my mother's living room couch and carpet in the bedroom-- the white floral couch that is on the before and after photo on this site is it!!  My mother decided to add all of her upholstery so another couch and 3 chairs were added to the job.  Our cleaning technician Jeff was wonderful!!  He was courteous and professional and all of the items he cleaned looked like new again as well as smelling clean and fresh!  Every thing was fully dry with-in a couple of hours.  I would highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs.  Thanks Jeff!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I have been receiving Living Social emails and Conejo Deal emails offering carpet cleaning lately but every time I looked at their YELP reviews they were terrible!  So I looked on YELP for carpet cleaners in my area and came across Blue Ribbon Chem Dry. Well I ended up using Blue Ribbon Chem Dry yesterday and they were awesome! Best decision! When I sent my initial email to inquire about their services and availability I received a response back within 30 minutes. They knew exactly what I needed and gave me the price per square foot right off the bat. I asked if they had availability two days later and thankfully they did and were able to squeeze me in. They gave me a window between 12-1 and arrived promptly at 12:10. He came in, looked at the areas we needed cleaned, added up the square footage and gave me an estimate. I pointed out a few pet stains so he offered me "PURF" (sp?) and explained in detail how it would benefit our situation. He did not try to up-sell or pressure us into any products we did not need which I greatly appreciated. He was very personable and related to my husband and I. He was only here for a few hours and did such an incredible job!  I highly recommend Blue Ribbon Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2014

This Chem Dry location is extremely professional and reliable.  John, the technician we have used numerous times before, arrived on time, worked hard, and made sure there was not any mess left to clean up after he was gone.  We are very happy with this service. Our carpet looks like new. Great Job

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE