Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2018

I love these guys! They do an amazing job cleaning the carpet. Always easy and pleasant when making an appointment, and they work really  hard to accommodate to your schedule. Daniel did our carpets this last time and took extra effort to get the stains out. He was so nice, on time and a pleasure to have in our home. Very clean and conscious. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

We have a townhome in Thousand Oaks, that we rent, Northwood townhomes. I needed to get my townhome ready for a new family and BLUE RIBBON CHEM DRY help me get there. I have used them in the past and I can rely on them for getting my house the way I want it to look. Thank you JIMMY, thank you Chad, too good looking, and hard-working young men who made my house look fabulous. Thank you Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

Great work you've done. Thank you for your friendly staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2017

The quality of their cleaning is unbeatable! Jim worked so hard yesterday and I have a great big dog who sheds and the carpet looks like new. And it was dry almost immediately. I would recommend them any day. Peggy g

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

Just had our living room cleaned today and they did a phenomenal job!!! We have several dogs and they are constantly in and out of the house. In addition, we always have people over and our carpet gets worked. But Jimmy took his time and pre-treated the carpet and worked our living room from one end to the other. I wanted to check out the progress when he was about half way through and the difference was noticeable. He also cleaned our large area rug and it looks new again. I am so glad he came over and took care of our needs. I definitely recommend Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for all your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry came back to my home after having had a communication lapse close to the 4th of July holiday. They called me and apologized for the miscommunication that resulted in my inconvenience. They not only apologized to me they came out yesterday and did the carpet cleaning for no charge. It was a large job. They did a beautiful job and I will definitely use them again. Mistakes happen, I appreciate companies who stand by their reputation and are ethical. This company is.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

Did an outstanding job. Our carpets look like new.Carpet was barely damp after he left.  Reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2015

Great job! Had Blue Ribbon Chem Dry out to clean dog stains off a leather sofa.....couldn't do that but did a terrific job cleaning dog stains off a microfiber sofa and cleaning 6 cream colored fabric upholstered kitchen swivel chairs that hadn't been cleaned for 10 years. Price was reasonable and Jeff did it on the spot (no pun intended). Would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Great Job I had my carpets cleaned today. Uriel was the technician He did a beautiful job from beginning to end and was such a pleasure to deal with So professional Thanks so much Ann S

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE