Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2017

Professional, outstanding service and performance. Will use this company forever. Ask for Jimmy, hard worker, courteous, does an excellent job! Thanks Guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

What an amazing job Jimmy did on my moms very dirty carpets. The carpet looks brand new. It's nice to see a company that truly cares for its customers. We couldn't be happier with the work. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2017

This Chem dri has been wonderful to work with. I get my carpets cleaned often by them due to dogs and kids. They are punctual and professional. This last time however, we had a stain of a chocolate protein shake (on very light carpet) the dogs opened on the floor to enjoy. The first time it looked like it was all gone, however some came back up due to the amount. They came out 2 more times and it is completely up. Never a complaint about coming out again. There were eager to help as many times as it was needed. I appreciate their happy service. Well worth the money to have clean carpets that dry quickly without the use of harsh chemicals. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2016

Great work you've done. Thank you for your friendly staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

I wish I had before and after pictures to show what an incredibly good job Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry did on our carpets!!!! They look SO good!!! Our carpets were really dirty and had several pet stains and I don't see any of them now! This is the third or fourth time we've had them come out and they've done a great job every time. Jon is really nice and I can tell he really tries to make sure he does a great job. There are so many carpet companies that try to charge too much and don't do a good job. I'm so glad we found a company we can continue to use in the future... no more hassles or worry!!! We highly recommend this company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Look no further! If you want your carpet to look like new again, this is the company to clean it. Jimmy was the technician and he did a fabulous job! I love this company! And you will too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2016

Best carpet cleaners ever! Wasted so much money in the past with crappy half assed service. I know that every time they come I will be happy with the results. The techs that come out are always kind and great at what they do. They deserve all five stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2016

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry is the best! No need to look any further. Customer service and technician make the experience stress free. Their service and safe Chem Dry cleaning method left my carpet in pristine condition. Will continue to use and recommend Blue Ribbon Chem Dry. Independently owned, so be aware of calling the other Chem dry service. Thank you the terrific work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2016

Blue Ribbon Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpet for about 20 years.  I have always had a great experience with the technicians and  office staff.  David came out to my house on Sunday and did a terrific job.  He was also super polite.  Thanks Jim for the good service over the years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

I've had this company for about 12 years it's the only carpet company I would ever use my son used to work there it's the best it's the best in the whole Conejo Valley thank you so much I appreciate all your hard work that you guys do

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE