Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

We had Daniel C do our carpets in our home. He was extremely thorough, communicated through the whole process, and left our place looking fantastic. Will certainly use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2019

Our rugs and couch look and feel brand new! On top of the quality cleaning, which only took a couple of hours for all of it, Daniel was truly exceptional. He was a complete profession: on time, knowledgeable, worked hard and efficiently.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2019

I highly recommend Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry. This was our first experience utilizing their services, and the care and attention to detail that we received was outstanding. Jimmy from Blue Ribbon was excellent, he went over each area of the carpet multiple times to make sure it was clean. We are very satisfied, and will use their services again in the future. Jimmy demonstrated that he and Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry care deeply for their work , so I am already recommending my friends and family to engage Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry's services for their next carpet cleanings. A+ service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2019

Thank you Daniel for such wonderful service!!!!  Not only were you delightful and friendly, but you went out of your way to make sure that my carpets looked like new again after the Woolsey Fire.  Above and beyond the call of duty is all I can say!!!      There really are companies that care about their customers and Daniel is an A+ example.  Thank you Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for a wonderful experience.   Morgan Brittany Agoura Hills, CA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2019

We have used them for years. They do a great job. Jim Jr. just cleaned our carpets again. He and the rest of the family are fantastic to deal with. Our carpet looks brand new and it's over 10 years old. We highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2019

Very professional, thorough and informative. High integrity...no attempt to upsell. Thank you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE