Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara F. Yelp

Published Aug 20 2021

I have used Blue Ribbon over multiple decades. I had them out again today and the service, as always, was amazing. Thank you for your continued professionalism. Happy long term client.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Mesh Nalin Facebook

Published Jul 13 2021

On time and did a beautiful job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betsy Britt Ceurvorst Facebook

Published Jul 01 2021

The crew showed up on time, they were polite and did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia Klaudt Facebook

Published Jun 15 2021

Did a great job and very nice and polite.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alan Gonzalez-Chavez Facebook

Published May 20 2021

Wish I could have taken more pictures of the before and after, especially in the kitchen where the grout was almost black. I cannot believe how white and clean it looks like. The tile looks brand new and the carpet and sectional are refresh and nicely cleaned. It was handled with professionalism and the final price was exactly what was quoted on the free estimate. No hidden fees or add-ons. You won’t be disappointed with their work and tile dries super fast and some parts of the carpet might take a few hours but it’s worth the wait. Thank you BRCD for the awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Benoit Reigel Facebook

Published May 14 2021

We had Blue Ribbon out again yesterday and our carpet cleaner, Herid did a beautiful job as he has now for 2-3 years. I really appreciate the conversation and guidance for what our carpets have needed since we have animals. What he’s recommended had worked very well. I highly recommend them and Herid for the great care and professional service. He had always been very courteous and conscientious during Covid as well. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracie S. Yelp

Published Apr 16 2021

Herid was absolutely amazing. Best carpet cleaning and experience! Please make appt and request Herid . He now has my loyalty forever! I'm happy to finally find a great carpet cleaner. That, as you know, is a very hard find!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie O. Yelp

Published Mar 26 2021

Ryan cleaned our wool area rug that was stained from our dog. He was very professional and friendly. The rug came out beautiful. I would recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir G. Yelp

Published Mar 09 2021

And amazing company very professionally. I highly recommend them.  Do you know what you're doing and they stand behind their services

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE