Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2019

I will recommend this place to everyone! Cicilia was quick to call me back, we played phone tag a couple times because I was working, but she was great on the phone really helpful & made scheduling easy and quick. I got texts to confirm. Then when Daniel got to my house, he was super friendly, easy to talk to to & a very nice guy! He did a great job on the carpets!! He took him time to make them perfect & It smells amazing. they look brand new!!!! Thanks Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

We have had our carpet cleaned at least 3x a year and had several traditional companies do it with varied results. Today we decided to try Chem-Dry​ because we got a puppy 6 mo ago and the previous cleaners did not get the pet residue out. Daniel showed up on time and stayed at least 3x as long as any of the previous companies. Our older carpet looks like new and most importantly smells like it as well. He really went above and beyond any other service,​ we've​ had before. Yes, it was more expensive than the other companies, but in this case,​ you really get what you pay for. We will never use the other guys again. Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry with Daniel as the technician every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2019

I have used Blue Ribbon Chem Dry before and I am always a satisfied customer. We moved in recently & needed to get the carpet cleaned. Daniel did a fantastic job. He arrived on time, was thorough, pleasant and the carpet is looking and smelling great. We will definitely keep using Blue Ribbon Chem Dry again & again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2019

Daniel was fantastic. He was not only quick and efficient, he was also very kind and professional. Our carpets look wonderful. We've had them Cleaned before and they have never looked this clean after. I am very happy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2019

I rate this company 5 stars! My carpet was thoroughly cleaned. One of the bedrooms had dog urine/stains I thought I was going to have to replace the carpet. But the worker Daniel Chavez, cleaned the carpet, got rid of the pet urine and stains, it looked brand new! I've never had my carpet look so clean from previous shampoo companies. He did an amazing incredible job! I am very thankful for him and his experience thank you Daniel! I would most definitely recommend this company. :D

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

We had the greatest experience with Blue Ribbon Chem Dry. Daniel is the best! He is super knowledgeable and worked magic on our very large couch, it looks cleaner than it did when we first purchased it. We couldn't have asked for a better technician. Making the appointment was a breeze and the receptionist was so friendly and helpful over the phone. Will be recommending them to everyone we know!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

Man o Man can these guys clean carpets (and couches and hardwood floors!)  Jimmy Jr came in today like a hurricane and in a whirlwind, he whipped up my carpets and couch, making them look brand spankin' new.  I struggled to decide on a carpet cleaning service as there are quite a few and they all talk a big game. Jim Sr. sold me on their services and told me that Jimmy Jr. would take care of me, and boy did he tell the truth. I could not be happier with the results of today's cleaning.  They were all very nice and courteous and did a wonderful job.  Jimmy Jr even helped buff out a smudge in the hardwood!  Now I am not so worried about my newborn son crawling all over the carpets.   If you are looking for carpet cleaning in the Conejo Valley or Ventura county, let Blue Ribbon do you well!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

These guys are top notch pros. Jim and Cecilia the owners are fantastic and really know their stuff. They really work with you and are super accommodating. Daniel Chavez is a great person and does a great job in the field.  An amazing technician and great with people.Herod was also very nice and helpful. Look no further for all you carpet and soft goods cleaning needs. A+++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2019

I'm happy with Blue Ribbon Chem Dry.  We liked Daniel, who showed up early, and did more than expected for less than expected. So reasonable a price to have the whole place look way better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2013

I recently got a puppy, and the carpet didn't fare too well with potty training. I called chemdry and they booked me next day! They cleaned our dining room and living room in a few hours, and a few after that, it was completely dry looking like new again! Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE