Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven C. source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

Water extraction and mold remediation services. A Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry was quick to respond with an hour of the discovery of my home being completely flooded due to a pipe break. Since the flood went undetected for 2 weeks, mold had set in through out the inner walls, outer walls and underneath the floor and kitchen cabinets. A total disaster. This company handled it all from water extraction to expert service to treat the house for mold until it was passed by a third party Hygienist as safe for mold remediation. They did the job right.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda D. source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

I needed an area rug cleaned that had never been cleaned before & Herid did an excellent job!  He was very respectful of Covid 19 safety measures & explained things to me about cleaning & vacuuming that no carpet cleaner had ever taken the time to do before. He even turned my rug over & discovered pet stains that I was not aware of, then he cleaned those areas very thoroughly.  The next time I need rugs cleaned, I will request Herid personally!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica H. source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2020

Loved this company! Herid literally just left, and wanted to jump right on and review. The pet stains are gone (thought I might have to replace the carpet, but nope!), the smell is gone- and he promised if it at all returned they would come back- no charge- to right the wrong. Highly doubt that will be necessary. No before picture but trust me, it was spotted and had damage from a bad candle that left black residue.  Recommended, and hopefully you get Herid cause he's awesome.  Thank you Blue Ribbon!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean O. source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2020

Great experience with these guys. Jon worked super hard on our couch and rugs and the results exceeded my expectations.  Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelly Browne source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2019

These are great folks, small business owners, husband and wife -- serving and working hard every day to clean up carpets and rugs, furniture and tile -- sometimes awful messes that no one wants to clean. They deserve respect for the business they have built. If you know them and have enjoyed their services, won't you please support them? Let's push negative reviews off their FB page by writing good ones! Call them at 805-494-1002 to let them know you are thinking of them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn M. source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2019

Jimmy was on time and did an excellent job, my carpets look new again as well as my sofa!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin P. source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

Thank you JR and Blue Ribbon team for being so friendly and professional from start to finish. I appreciated the text message prior to arrival. JR was very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. My carpets came out great! I will be recommending Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric M. source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

We had Daniel C do our carpets in our home. He was extremely thorough, communicated through the whole process, and left our place looking fantastic. Will certainly use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charles F. source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2019

Our rugs and couch look and feel brand new! On top of the quality cleaning, which only took a couple of hours for all of it, Daniel was truly exceptional. He was a complete profession: on time, knowledgeable, worked hard and efficiently.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir F. source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2019

I highly recommend Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry. This was our first experience utilizing their services, and the care and attention to detail that we received was outstanding. Jimmy from Blue Ribbon was excellent, he went over each area of the carpet multiple times to make sure it was clean. We are very satisfied, and will use their services again in the future. Jimmy demonstrated that he and Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry care deeply for their work , so I am already recommending my friends and family to engage Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry's services for their next carpet cleanings. A+ service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE