Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelly Browne source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2019

These are great folks, small business owners, husband and wife -- serving and working hard every day to clean up carpets and rugs, furniture and tile -- sometimes awful messes that no one wants to clean. They deserve respect for the business they have built. If you know them and have enjoyed their services, won't you please support them? Let's push negative reviews off their FB page by writing good ones! Call them at 805-494-1002 to let them know you are thinking of them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn M. source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2019

Jimmy was on time and did an excellent job, my carpets look new again as well as my sofa!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin P. source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

Thank you JR and Blue Ribbon team for being so friendly and professional from start to finish. I appreciated the text message prior to arrival. JR was very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. My carpets came out great! I will be recommending Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric M. source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

We had Daniel C do our carpets in our home. He was extremely thorough, communicated through the whole process, and left our place looking fantastic. Will certainly use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charles F. source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2019

Our rugs and couch look and feel brand new! On top of the quality cleaning, which only took a couple of hours for all of it, Daniel was truly exceptional. He was a complete profession: on time, knowledgeable, worked hard and efficiently.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir F. source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2019

I highly recommend Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry. This was our first experience utilizing their services, and the care and attention to detail that we received was outstanding. Jimmy from Blue Ribbon was excellent, he went over each area of the carpet multiple times to make sure it was clean. We are very satisfied, and will use their services again in the future. Jimmy demonstrated that he and Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry care deeply for their work , so I am already recommending my friends and family to engage Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry's services for their next carpet cleanings. A+ service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Morgan B. source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2019

Thank you Daniel for such wonderful service!!!!  Not only were you delightful and friendly, but you went out of your way to make sure that my carpets looked like new again after the Woolsey Fire.  Above and beyond the call of duty is all I can say!!!      There really are companies that care about their customers and Daniel is an A+ example.  Thank you Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for a wonderful experience.   Morgan Brittany Agoura Hills, CA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ellen Z. source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2019

We have used them for years. They do a great job. Jim Jr. just cleaned our carpets again. He and the rest of the family are fantastic to deal with. Our carpet looks brand new and it's over 10 years old. We highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE