Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2019

Daniel cleaned our furniture and our beautiful 85 year old family heirloom rug. My mother in law was floored when she saw it! It's so vibrant. He did such a great job! Everything is fresh and clean for Spring and Easter. Thank you Daniel for doing such an amazing job. It actually smells good too... like verbena. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2019

They do an incredible job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

Very impressed. Will continue to use and recommend to friends and family . Great customer service and prices are reasonable

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2019

Hi,  I just got my area rug back from their shop.  It looks new again which is kind of amazing since it had a few bad spots on it.  I understand that they also do upholstery and I plan on using them when I am ready.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2019

Daniel came and just cleaned our carpets, he did a great job getting our pet stains out ! Fast and efficient ... I will definitely recommend and use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2019

I tried Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for the first time and I'm very happy with their services. It was easy to make an appointment and Daniel Chavez, the technician that came to my home, was very professional and on time. Daniel went over the price options and time that he needed to complete the job, before he started. My carpets were very dirty, and although I love my fur babies, there were a lots of spots throughout my home. The carpets look great and smell amazing. I would definitely use their services again. Shelley Mack

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 20 2018

I am very pleased with Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry. I had no trouble making an appointment and Jimmy arrived pretty much on time. He is very professional and did an excelente job. The carpets are looking great, very clean and fresh. The price charged was exactly what I was quoted at the appointment time. I definitely recommend them. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2018

Daniel just came to clean our patio cushions. They were pretty dirty from smoke and ash after the fires and smelled horrible. He did a fantastic job getting them super clean and even got the smell out! He was also super friendly, on time, and reasonably priced compared to a competitor I had called.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

I have used this company before on our carpet and was very pleased with results! Now, I have ordered their service again to take care of the furniture and mattresses after smoke damage in our house due to Woolsey Fire. Great service, very clean carpet afterwards, quite, quick, fairly priced, use organic materials, deep clean. I could instantaneously feel my allergy go away after my carpet was cleaned up. This is my go to place for these types of needs. Thank you ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2018

I've found this industry can be hit and miss, but I am very pleased with this company. I contacted them for an appointment and there was a very pleasant technician at my house the next morning. He explained all the pricing options up front, and I had him get started immediately. He did a great job, was done in just over an hour and the price was right, too. I'll definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE