Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2019

John did an absolutely amazing job on our almost 20-year-old carpet. He paid attention to the details and all the nooks and crannies that Stanley steamer and others never thought twice to try and clean. It was an arduous job and it took a lot more time than I imagined but being so thorough and doing it right equals our carpets look like new, truly brand new! I will not use another company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2019

I don't write reviews very often but wanted to give a good one to Daniel at Chem Dry.   He did a great job on my carpet.  It's a little pricier than some of the other carpet cleaners but was worth the extra $30. I will definitely use again and recommend to my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

First time using this company, and I was extremely pleased! The technician servicing my home, Jim Jr., was extremely informative, nice and quick! I had some questions as to how to upkeep this new look, and he kindly provided some great tips. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of carpet cleaning, and will surely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2019

Technician Daniel was Meticulous, he did a very thorough job. The carpet turned out very clean and dried quickly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2019

I will recommend this place to everyone! Cicilia was quick to call me back, we played phone tag a couple times because I was working, but she was great on the phone really helpful & made scheduling easy and quick. I got texts to confirm. Then when Daniel got to my house, he was super friendly, easy to talk to to & a very nice guy! He did a great job on the carpets!! He took him time to make them perfect & It smells amazing. they look brand new!!!! Thanks Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

We have had our carpet cleaned at least 3x a year and had several traditional companies do it with varied results. Today we decided to try Chem-Dry​ because we got a puppy 6 mo ago and the previous cleaners did not get the pet residue out. Daniel showed up on time and stayed at least 3x as long as any of the previous companies. Our older carpet looks like new and most importantly smells like it as well. He really went above and beyond any other service,​ we've​ had before. Yes, it was more expensive than the other companies, but in this case,​ you really get what you pay for. We will never use the other guys again. Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry with Daniel as the technician every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2019

I have used Blue Ribbon Chem Dry before and I am always a satisfied customer. We moved in recently & needed to get the carpet cleaned. Daniel did a fantastic job. He arrived on time, was thorough, pleasant and the carpet is looking and smelling great. We will definitely keep using Blue Ribbon Chem Dry again & again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2019

Daniel was fantastic. He was not only quick and efficient, he was also very kind and professional. Our carpets look wonderful. We've had them Cleaned before and they have never looked this clean after. I am very happy

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE