Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia Klaudt source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2021

Did a great job and very nice and polite.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alan Gonzalez-Chavez source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

Wish I could have taken more pictures of the before and after, especially in the kitchen where the grout was almost black. I cannot believe how white and clean it looks like. The tile looks brand new and the carpet and sectional are refresh and nicely cleaned. It was handled with professionalism and the final price was exactly what was quoted on the free estimate. No hidden fees or add-ons. You won’t be disappointed with their work and tile dries super fast and some parts of the carpet might take a few hours but it’s worth the wait. Thank you BRCD for the awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Benoit Reigel source icon for review

Published May 14 2021

We had Blue Ribbon out again yesterday and our carpet cleaner, Herid did a beautiful job as he has now for 2-3 years. I really appreciate the conversation and guidance for what our carpets have needed since we have animals. What he’s recommended had worked very well. I highly recommend them and Herid for the great care and professional service. He had always been very courteous and conscientious during Covid as well. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracie S. source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

Herid was absolutely amazing. Best carpet cleaning and experience! Please make appt and request Herid . He now has my loyalty forever! I'm happy to finally find a great carpet cleaner. That, as you know, is a very hard find!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie O. source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2021

Ryan cleaned our wool area rug that was stained from our dog. He was very professional and friendly. The rug came out beautiful. I would recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir G. source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2021

And amazing company very professionally. I highly recommend them.  Do you know what you're doing and they stand behind their services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andrea G. source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2021

I have been using Blue Ribbon Chem-Dry for years for my carpets, for puppy accidents, after a kitchen remodel and general upkeep of my carpets and sofas. They do a great job.  Most recently (during COVID times) I had my carpets and a sofa cleaned, and my hardwood floors deep cleaned. I used a coupon that I received in the mail to get 25% of hardwood floor deep cleaning and I thought, why not? Herid did an AMAZING job. He was careful, thorough, hard working and the price was very affordable.  I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trish I. source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2021

excellent excellent service... my carpets look like new.... additionally a pleasure to do business with this company!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa A. source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2021

Great service, friendly and efficient! Herrid did an outstanding job on our home and was very respectful of our wishes to begin and end within a certain time frame so that it wouldn't disrupt my child's on-line classes. I would highly recommend using this company!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE