Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2018

Daniel just came to clean our patio cushions. They were pretty dirty from smoke and ash after the fires and smelled horrible. He did a fantastic job getting them super clean and even got the smell out! He was also super friendly, on time, and reasonably priced compared to a competitor I had called.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

I have used this company before on our carpet and was very pleased with results! Now, I have ordered their service again to take care of the furniture and mattresses after smoke damage in our house due to Woolsey Fire. Great service, very clean carpet afterwards, quite, quick, fairly priced, use organic materials, deep clean. I could instantaneously feel my allergy go away after my carpet was cleaned up. This is my go to place for these types of needs. Thank you ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2018

I've found this industry can be hit and miss, but I am very pleased with this company. I contacted them for an appointment and there was a very pleasant technician at my house the next morning. He explained all the pricing options up front, and I had him get started immediately. He did a great job, was done in just over an hour and the price was right, too. I'll definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Great Service. Nice people. Very thorough. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2018

Thank you for doing an amazing job on my carpets. They dried very quickly which was a great plus. Jon and Jeremy were very courteous and friendly. Will definitely be using this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

I had my light sand colored 7 foot slipcovered sofa cleaned and am really impressed with the result. Daniel, their tech, was professional, friendly and very informative. On time within the assigned one hour window on the appointed day! Definitely use the services of this company again when needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

Thank you Jimmy, the house looks great

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2018

I cannot say enough about this company.  I called on July 4th and the phone was forwarded to one of the owners' cell phone.  She took her time explaining the service, answered all of my questions and booked an appointment for me.  I immediately got a text confirmation and a one hour window assigned on the appointment day.  On the day of the appointment, the technician showed up, measured the exact cleaning square footage and gave me an estimate at the same price that was given when I booked the appointment.  While he offered an additional scotch guard service, there was no upsell or anything and he answered my questions which led me to realize I did not need the additional service.  EVERYTHING about the experience was top notch. The carpets?  beautiful.  He took his time did the job carefully and thoroughly and I am amazed at the outcome.  I have booked a few carpet cleaners through Groupon that were a total hustle/dishonest/upsell, never again.  You simply cannot go wrong with this Family owned business.  I am a small business owner and it is refreshing to see the job at a time. Bruce Monteith

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE